'With a Gypsy Soul' boho wedding styled shoot

I was asked by Cornish wedding photographer Debs Ivelja about being involved with a boho wedding inspired styled shoot alongside some other talented local Cornwall wedding suppliers at the Cornish wedding venue Rettorick Mill . The brief for the boho wedding shoot was Macrame wall hangings, woodlands and dream catchers! 

I of course got super excited about the brief as I love the boho wedding. I am also a fan of a macrame wall hanging. It reminds me of my holidays in Ibiza.

Due to it being quite a natural theme, I decided to stick to a dark green watercolour wash which I painted and then created a white silhouette of natural wildflowers.

boho wedding
Boho Wedding
Boho Wedding Stationery

Suppliers:
Photography:   Debs Ivelja Photography   www.debsivelja.com  
Video:   Pura VIDa Cornwall  www.puravidacornwall.com 
Dreamcatchers & stand hire:    With A Gypsy Soul  www.withagypsysoulweddings.co.uk 
Feather Veils:    With A Gypsy Soul (as above)
Dresses:    Sailaway Dress Company  www.sailawaydresscompany.com 
Hair:    Rosanne Abell Hairstylist ( WEB:  www.rosanneabell.com 
Make Up:    Tamsyn Siddiqui Make-up Artist & Beauty Stylist  www.cornwallweddingmake-up.co.uk   
Cake:    Suzi Humphries Cake Design  www.suzihumphries.co.uk  
Florals:    The Cornish Cutting Garden  www.thecuttinggardencompany.co.uk 
Stationery:    Sincerely May  www.sincerelymay.co.uk 
Table Decor Hire: Inspire Hire www.inspire-hire.co.uk
Venue:    Retorrick Mill www.retorrickmill.co.uk
Models are Mike @mikebitya and India @lollyg1rl on Instagram.

Cathryn May